Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, March 26
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Square Dancing Open House
Brunton Hall, Blacks Corners
Thursday, March 28 - Friday, March 29
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Richmond Knit and Crochet Club
Richmond Public Library, Richmond ON
Friday, March 29
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Playgroup
Richmond Community Centre, Richmond Ontario
Tuesday, April 02 - Wednesday, April 03
10:15 am - 10:45 am
Family Storytime
Richmond Public Library, Richmond ON
Friday, April 05
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Playgroup
Richmond Community Centre, Richmond Ontario
Tuesday, April 09 - Wednesday, April 10
10:15 am - 10:45 am
Family Storytime
Richmond Public Library, Richmond ON
Thursday, April 11 - Friday, April 12
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Richmond Knit and Crochet Club
Richmond Public Library, Richmond ON
Friday, April 12
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Playgroup
Richmond Community Centre, Richmond Ontario
Tuesday, April 16 - Wednesday, April 17
10:15 am - 10:45 am
Family Storytime
Richmond Public Library, Richmond ON
Friday, April 19
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Playgroup
Richmond Community Centre, Richmond Ontario
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Powered by Events Manager