Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 11
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Car Wash, Bake Sale & Garage Sale
St. John’s Anglican Church, Richmond
Tuesday, May 14 - Wednesday, May 15
10:15 am - 10:45 am
Family Storytime
Richmond Public Library, Richmond ON
Friday, May 17
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Playgroup
Richmond Community Centre, Richmond Ontario
Tuesday, May 21 - Wednesday, May 22
10:15 am - 10:45 am
Family Storytime
Richmond Public Library, Richmond ON
Thursday, May 23 - Friday, May 24
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Richmond Knit and Crochet Club
Richmond Public Library, Richmond ON
Friday, May 24
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Playgroup
Richmond Community Centre, Richmond Ontario
Tuesday, May 28 - Wednesday, May 29
10:15 am - 10:45 am
Family Storytime
Richmond Public Library, Richmond ON
Friday, May 31
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Playgroup
Richmond Community Centre, Richmond Ontario
Tuesday, June 04 - Wednesday, June 05
10:15 am - 10:45 am
Family Storytime
Richmond Public Library, Richmond ON
Thursday, June 06 - Friday, June 07
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Richmond Knit and Crochet Club
Richmond Public Library, Richmond ON
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager