Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, June 30
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pinhey’s Past-Times
Pinhey’s Point Historic Site, Dunrobin ON
Tuesday, July 02
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tennis Lessons
Lions Park Tennis Courts Richmond, Richmond ON
Friday, July 05
All Day
Scott Moffatt Golf4Youth Classic
Canadian Golf & Country Club, Ashton Ontario
Saturday, July 06
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Seed to Savour
Pinhey’s Point Historic Site, Dunrobin ON
Sunday, July 07
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pinhey’s Past-Times
Pinhey’s Point Historic Site, Dunrobin ON
Tuesday, July 09
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tennis Lessons
Lions Park Tennis Courts Richmond, Richmond ON
Friday, July 12
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Legion BBQ - 2019
Saturday, July 13
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Seed to Savour
Pinhey’s Point Historic Site, Dunrobin ON
Sunday, July 14
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pinhey’s Past-Times
Pinhey’s Point Historic Site, Dunrobin ON
Tuesday, July 16
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tennis Lessons
Lions Park Tennis Courts Richmond, Richmond ON
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager